Open innovation

In an open and competitive world, creativity and permanent inventiveness are key elements of economic development. But how to achieve this innovation goal and still mastering the budget, the time-to-market and limiting the risks?

By practicing open innovation!

This modern way to approach research & development activities, by being open to the outside, is the one we promote and offer to our customers/partners. Thus, we work with other organisations, key accounts, intermediate-sized companies, research labs, on innovative projects where everyone brings his expertise.

This open strategy naturally led us to develop our software under an open source license (DocDokuPLM the successful award-winning open source PLM solution) and also to integrate the Eclipse foundation and the international consortium OW2.

As digital technologies supplier for the industry, we are concluding partnerships with business specialists to conceive vertical solutions on the basis of our platform.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have a project.

Open innovation

Dans un monde ouvert et concurrentiel la créativité, l’inventivité permanente sont les éléments-clés du développement économique. Mais comment atteindre cet objectif d’innovation tout en maîtrisant son budget, le time-to-market et en limitant les risques ?

En pratiquant l’open innovation !

Cette façon moderne d’aborder les activités de recherche et développement, en étant ouvert sur l’extérieur, est celle que nous promouvons et que nous proposons à nos clients/partenaires. Nous sommes ainsi amenés à travailler avec d’autres organisations, grands comptes, ETI, laboratoires de recherche, sur des projets innovants où chacun apporte son expertise.

Cette approche ouverte nous a naturellement conduit à développer nos logiciels sous une licence open source (DocDokuPLM la solution PLM open source la plus aboutie primée à l’OWF), ainsi qu’à intégrer la fondation Eclipse et le consortium international OW2.

En tant que fournisseur de technologies digitales pour l’industrie, nous pouvons nous associer avec des partenaires métier pour concevoir des solutions parfaitement verticalisées sur la base de notre plateforme.

Si vous avez un projet, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter.